Search for Events & Venues!

OKCTickets.com has a new name!

Same great company, same low service fees!
Please CLICK HERE to be redirected to TicketStorm.com

Oklahoma Event Tickets
Featured Events
Willis Alan Ramsey
Norman Music Institute
Sat Aug 27, 2016
  Cameron Esposito - Presented By: Black Mesa Brewing Co.
ACM @ UCO Performance Lab
Sun Aug 28, 2016
Robotic Wednesdays - OKC's Craziest Dance Party
Kamp's
Wed Jan 11, 2012 - Wed Aug 31, 2016
  No Justice
The Twisted Mule Saloon
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Maria Bamford - Presented By: Black Mesa Brewing Co.
UCO Mitchell Hall Theater
Fri Sep 09, 2016
  BRONCHO - Friday
Opolis Production
Fri Sep 09, 2016
THE GAME
Chevy Bricktown Events Center
Sat Sep 10, 2016
  The Get Up Kids
89th Street Collective
Sat Sep 10, 2016
BRONCHO - Saturday
Opolis Production
Sat Sep 10, 2016
  Dee-1
89th Street Collective
Sun Sep 11, 2016
Melvins
ACM @ UCO Performance Lab
Thu Sep 15, 2016
  Melvins
Opolis Production
Fri Sep 16, 2016
Skindred Returns To OKC With Guests Hed PE
89th Street Collective
Fri Sep 23, 2016
  Slammin' & Jammin' Weekend 4 - Rage In The Cage Sat. & Buckcherry Sun.
Kickapoo Casino Harrah
Sat Sep 24, 2016 - Sun Sep 25, 2016
Cute Is What We Aim For
89th Street Collective
Fri Sep 30, 2016
  MUSHROOMHEAD Invades Lawton
Great Plains Coliseum Comanche Co. Fairgrounds
Wed Oct 05, 2016
Kevin Devine
Opolis Production
Wed Oct 05, 2016
  MC Chris
89th Street Collective
Wed Oct 05, 2016
TWIZTID's Spooktacular Horror Show Tour
OKC Farmers Market Event Center
Mon Oct 10, 2016
  ANDREW W.K. - THE POWER OF PARTYING
Opolis Production
Fri Oct 21, 2016
Bully | Car Seat Headrest
Opolis Production
Fri Nov 04, 2016
  Doyle Bramhall II - An Evening With
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Fri Nov 18, 2016
The Devil Makes Three
ACM @ UCO Performance Lab
Wed Jan 11, 2017
     
 
On Sale Soon
Super Classic Saturday - Millwood vs Douglass & Bethany College vs Langston University
Tickets on Sale at Fri 08-26-2016 10:00 AM
Douglass High School - Moses Miller Stadium
Sat Sep 10, 2016
  Light The Fire (TX), Via The Verge + 2 TBA
Tickets on Sale at Mon 09-05-2016 07:00 AM
The Paramount On Film Row
Sun Sep 18, 2016
"Northern Heights" A Music, Fashion and Hip-Hop Extravaganza
Tickets on Sale at Mon 08-29-2016 10:00 AM
Ramada Bricktown Hotel & Convention Center
Sat Oct 01, 2016